Instruction Department Staff List

WARNING: You are viewing an archival page. The information it contains may be out of date.

Please visit our current site at www.4j.lane.edu

If you see an error in a listing below or see that someone is missing, please contact Larry Brown.

Last NameFirst NameE-mail AddressPhone NumberTitle
BoknKellybokn_k@4j.lane.edu790-5100Activities/Athletics Coordinator
Brainard
Brenda
brainard@4j.lane.edu
790-5900
Natives Program Director
Brown
Larry
brown_la@4j.lane.edu
790-7877
Instruction Operations Coordinator
CastilleroChriscastillero_c@4j.lane.edu790-7558Assoc Director K12 Curriculum: Math
Coleman
Joe
coleman_jo@4j.lane.edu
790-7895
Admin Asst/Secondary Services
Cramer Sara
cramer@4j.lane.edu 790-7562 Director of Elementary Education
DaileyDeborahdailey@4j.lane.edu790-7220Homeless Liaison
Forsman Misty forsman@4j.lane.edu 790-7567 Technology Support Specialist III
Gwynn
Raquel
gwynn_r@4j.lane.edu
790-7550 Staff Development Specialist
Hampson Penny hampson@4j.lane.edu 790-7556 Program Coord Assistant
Hanson Mandi hanson_m@4j.lane.edu 790-7569 Program Coord Asst/TILT
Hayes Matt hayes_ma@4j.lane.edu 790-7560

Research & Assessment Asst

HollingsworthLisahollingsworth_l@4j.lane.edu790-7553

School Choice/Student Assign Coord

Hovey
Linda
hovey_l@4j.lane.edu
790-7563
Program Coord Asst/Title Programs
Janisse Julie janisse@4j.lane.edu 790-7566 Program Coordinator Asst
Ketterer Kim ketterer@4j.lane.edu 790-7575 Instructional Technology Coordinator
Lane
Abby
lane@4j.lane.edu
790-7146
ELL Program Coordinator @ Buena Vista
Litten
Marlee
litten@4j.lane.edu
790-7586
Staff Development Specialist
LoureiroOscarloureiro_o@4j.lane.edu790-7554Director of Research & Planning
Luiten Kathy luiten_k@4j.lane.edu 790-7577 Staff Development Specialist
McKimDebbiemckim_d@4j.lane.edu790-7564Admin Asst to Elementary Director
McRae Bee mcrae_b@4j.lane.edu 790-7578 Program Coord Asst/Title Programs
Morgan Kathy morgan_k@4j.lane.edu 790-7582 Dept. Secretary/EWEB Support
Moses
Laurie
moses@4j.lane.edu
790-7550
Director of Secondary Services
MuddChristophermudd@4j.lane.edu790-5100Music TOSA
NelsonDavidnelson_d@4j.lane.edu790-5100Technology Support Specialist III
New
Brad
new_b@4j.lane.edu
790-7550
Secondary Services Administrator
PierpointDavidpierpoint_d@4j.lane.edu790-7619 
PriceSuzyprice_s@4j.lane.edu790-7559Achieve Gap/Federal Programs Administrator
Ruzicka
Angie
ruzicka@4j.lane.edu
790-6452
District Science TOSA @ Cal Young
Sage Kerri sage@4j.lane.edu 790-7574 TAG Coordinator
ShepardReidshepard_r@4j.lane.edu790-5100Staff Development Specialist
SomervilleDonnasomerville_d@4j.lane.edu790-7581College & Career Readiness Admin
Starr
Debi
starr@4j.lane.edu
790-7145
ELL Program Asst @ Buena Vista
Tabor Sharon tabor@4j.lane.edu 790-7572 After School Programs Coordinator
ThompsonMonicathompson_mo@4j.lane.edu

790-7791

Technology Support Specialist II
Walkup
Tami
walkup@4j.lane.edu

790-2437 (M)
790-3494 (Tu-F)

Parent Involvement Coordinator
WhitleyTimwhitley@4j.lane.edu790-5920EWEB Grant Coordinator
Williams Marilyn williams_ma@4j.lane.edu 790-7565 Secondary Staff Development Specialist
YoungmanJanyoungman_j@4j.lane.edu790-7550District Math TOSA